Magical Christmas

“Magical Christmas” is the new album by Etcétera, including four Christmas songs written by Guillermo Albelo and a version of the classicc “Let it snow, let it snow, let snow”.

Lead Vocals: Jason Colannino Arrangements, guitars, keyboards and background vocals: Guillermo Albelo Gilberto Martín: Bass, mixing and mastering Christian Albelo: Cover design Steve Lowry: English lyrics supervision.

All the songs are full of nice and cheerful melodies and harmonies with all the spirit of Christmas Time.

This new digital album is published by the Spanish label Tabaiba Records. Recorded in Spain and USA.

Listen to the album: